

2022-2023 WSACA Board and Committees

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President
Vice President
Treasurer
Secretary
Past President

Darla McKay Lori Larsen Paul Andrews Chandra Schumacher Shoona Riggs

WACO Representative NW District Rep SW District Rep Eastern District Rep Thad Duvall Brenda Huntingford Carolyn Fundingsland Marianne Nichols

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

Co-Chairs

Mary Hall, Thurston County

Members

Garth Fell, Snohomish County Diana Bradrick, Whatcom County Brenda Chilton, Benton County Paul Andrews, Kitsap County Thad Duvall, Douglas County Marianne Nichols, Pend Oreille County Heidi Hunt, Adams County Vicky Dalton, Spokane County Julie Wise, King County Sandy Perkins, Skagit County Skip Moore, Chelan County Lori Larsen, Stevens County

Steve Duenkel, Mason County Linda Farmer, Pierce County Amanda Hatfield, Benton County Kyle Haugh, Pierce County Stacy Henthorn, Whatcom County **Lobbyist:** Mike Shaw, WACO Lobbyist Jennifer Wallace, Executive Director, WACO **Supported By:** Will Cavecche, King County Cathleen Bright, Thurston County Emmett O'Connell, Thurston County

ELECTIONS COMMITTEE

Co-Chairs

Diana Bradrick, Whatcom County

Members

Julie Wise, King County Sandy Perkins, Skagit County Paul Andrews, Kitsap County Carolyn Fundingsland, Cowlitz County Mary Hall, Thurston County Steve Duenkel, Mason County Garth Fell, Snohomish County

Mike McLaughlin, Spokane County Mike Rooney, Pierce County Janice Case, King County Hayley Johnson, Cowlitz County Kyle Haugh, Pierce County Skip Moore, Chelan County Sandy Jamison, Whitman County Stacy Henthorn, Whatcom County Nathan Phillips, Skamania County Paul Andrews, Kitsap County Sheilah Crider, Island County Regina Beer, Cowlitz County Lorene Roe, Benton County Amanda Hatfield, Benton County Cari Hall, Okanogan County Susan Johnson, Clallam County Sherry Price, Clallam County

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Chair

Heidi Hunt, Adams County

Members

Chris Kemp, Asotin County Sara DeBiddle, Clallam County Angi Klahn, Clallam County Karen Wahlsten, Clallam County Brigit Faber, Cowlitz County Carolyn Fundingsland, Cowlitz County Kaylee McKay, Cowlitz County McKenzie Lueck, Garfield County Heather Jobe, Klickitat County Larry Grove, Lewis County Chandra Schumacher, Lincoln County Natasha Warmenhoven, San Juan County Korina Gatewood, Skamania County Robert Waymire, Skamania County Jill Jacobs, Skamania County Nicci Bergseng, Wahkiakum County Sandy Jamison, Whitman County

LICENSING COMMITTEE

Co-Chairs

Brenda Chilton, Benton County Paul Andrews, Kitsap County

Members

Heidi Hunt, Adams County Shari Janowski, Asotin County Shawn Bohlinger, Benton County Lorene Roe, Benton County Tanner Osborne, Clallam County Sandy Williams, Clallam County Carol Bilyeu, Clark County Dina Buchanan, Cowlitz County Brandi Kuljis, Cowlitz County Chandra Schumacher, Lincoln County Cari Hall, Okanogan County Thad Duvall, Douglas County

Christy Garcia, Pierce County Case Kaul, Pierce County Brandon Nixon, Pierce County Sandy Perkins, Sagit County Cora Zettler, Skamania County Clifton Harty, Snohomish County Lori Larsen, Stevens County Karen Martin, Walla Walla County Morgan Kalkwarf, Whatcom County Vicky Dalton, Spokane County

RECORDING COMMITTEE

Co-Chairs

Vicky Dalton, Spokane County

Members

Heidi Hunt, Adams County Shari Janowski, Asotin County Shawn Bohlinger, Benton County Brenda Chilton, Benton County Tomi Elliott, Clallam County Jennifer Norberg, Clallam County Shoona Riggs, Clallam County Charlene Huffman, Clark County Brandi Kuljis, Cowlitz County Susan Wiltfong, Cowlitz County Paul Andrews, Kitsap County Chandra Schumacher, Lincoln County Marianne Nichols, Pend Oreille County

Cari Hall, Okanogan County Kim Esienbacher, Pierce County Casey Kaul, Pierce County Natasha Warmenhoven, San Juan County Sandy Perkins, Skagit County Krisha Nicklaus, Skamania County Robert Waymire, Skamania County Clifton Harty, Snohomish County Diana Bradrick, Whatcom County Stacy Henthorn, Whatcom County

VOTEWA EXECUTIVE STEERING COMMITTEE

COUNTY REPRESENTATIVES

Mary Hall, Thurston	Secretary's appointee	2-year term	Expires Dec 31, 2024
Garth Fell, Snohomish	Secretary's appointee	2-year term	Expires Dec 31, 2024
Linda Farmer, Pierce	Appointed by WSACA	2-year term	Expires May 31, 2023
Diana Bradrick, Whatcom	Elected by WSACA	2-year term	Expires May 31, 2023
Heidi Hunt, Adams	Elected by WSACA	2-year term	Expires May 31, 2023
Skip Moore, Chelan	Elected by WSACA	2-year term	Expires May 31, 2023
Julie Wise, King	Elected by WSACA	2-year term	Expires May 31, 2023
Brenda Chilton, Benton	Elected by WSACA	2-year term	Expires May 31, 2023
Vicky Dalton, Spokane	Elected by WSACA	2-year term	Expires May 31, 2023
Charles Ross, Yakima	Elected by WSACA	2-year term	Expires May 31, 2023

SECRETARY OF STATE'S REPRESENTATIVES

Trova O'Heffernan	Assistant Secretary of State
Stuart Holmes	Director of Elections
Heather Sorgen	VoteWA Support Manager