WSACA Board of Directors & Committee Roster | 2025-2026

Board of Directors							
Position	First	Last	Title	County	Email	Elected	Term Expires
President	Chandra	Schumacher	Auditor	Lincoln County	cschumacher@co.lincoln.wa.us	5/14/25	5/13/26
Vice President	Garth	Fell	Auditor	Snohomish County	garth.fell@snoco.org	5/14/25	5/13/26
Treasurer	McKenzie	Lueck	Auditor	Garfield County	mlueck@garfieldcountywa.gov	5/14/25	5/13/26
Secretary	Carolyn	Fundingsland	Auditor	Cowlitz County	fundingslandc@cowlitzwa.gov	5/14/25	5/13/26
Central District Rep	Brenda	Chilton	Auditor	Benton County	brenda.chilton@co.benton.wa.us	5/14/25	5/13/26
Eastern District Rep	Marianne	Nichols	Auditor	Pend Oreille County	mnichols@pendoreille.org	5/14/25	5/13/26
NW District Rep	Brenda	Huntingford	Auditor	Jefferson County	bhuntingford@co.jefferson.wa.us	5/14/25	5/13/26
SW District Rep	Nicci	Bergseng	Auditor	Wahkiakum County	bergsengn@co.wahkiakum.wa.us	5/14/25	5/13/26
Past-President	Paul	Andrews	Auditor	Kitsap County	paulandrews@kitsap.gov	5/14/25	5/13/26
WACO Rep	Bryan	Elliott	Auditor	Kittitas County	bryan.elliott@co.kittitas.wa.us	5/14/25	5/12/27
Licensing							
Position	First	Last	Title	County	Email	Elected	Term Expires
Licensing Co-Chair	Paul	Andrews	Auditor	Kitsap County	paulandrews@kitsap.gov	5/14/25	5/13/26
Licensing Co-Chair	Brenda	Chilton	Auditor	Benton County	brenda.chilton@co.benton.wa.us	5/14/25	5/13/26
Licensing Co-Chair	Thad	Duvall	Auditor	Douglas County	tduvall@co.douglas.wa.us	5/14/25	5/13/26
Licensing Co-Chair	Darla	McKay	Auditor	Asotin County	dmckay@asotincountywa.gov	5/14/25	5/13/26
Recording							
Position	First	Last	Title	County	Email	Elected	Term Expires
Recording Co-Chair	Vicky	Dalton	Auditor	Spokane County	vdalton@spokanecounty.gov	5/14/25	5/13/26
Recording Co-Chair	Carolyn	Fundingsland	Auditor	Cowlitz County	fundingslandc@cowlitzwa.gov	5/14/25	5/13/26
Recording Co-Chair	Marianne	Nichols	Auditor	Pend Oreille County	mnichols@pendoreille.org	5/14/25	5/13/26
	•						
Finance							
Position	First	Last	Title	County	Email	Elected	Term Expires
Finance Co-Chair	Heidi	Hunt	Auditor	Adams County	heidih@co.adams.wa.us	5/14/25	5/13/26
Finance Co-Chair	Chandra	Schumacher	Auditor	Lincoln County	cschumacher@co.lincoln.wa.us	5/14/25	5/13/26
Legislative				•			
Position	First	Last	Title	County	Email	Elected	Term Expires
Legislative Co-Chair	Linda	Farmer	Auditor	Pierce County	linda.farmer@piercecountywa.gov	5/14/25	5/13/26
Legislative Co-Chair	Lori	Larsen	Auditor	Stevens County	llarsen@stevenscountywa.gov	5/14/25	5/13/26
Floritons							
Elections	- : .				E 11		
Position	First	Last	Title	County	Email	Elected	Term Expires
Elections Co-Chair	Garth	Fell	Auditor	Snohomish County	garth.fell@snoco.org	5/14/25	5/13/26
Elections Co-Chair	Julie	Wise	Director of Elections	King County	julie.wise@kingcounty.gov	5/14/25	5/13/26
Cumphine							
Sunshine	Final	Look	Tale	Ot	F31	Flooded	Tama Familia
Position	First	Last	Title	County	Email	Elected	Term Expires
Sunshine Chair	Darla	МсКау	Auditor	Asotin County	dmckay@asotincountywa.gov	5/14/25	5/13/26
VoteWA ESC							
Position	First	Last	Title	County	Email	Elected	Term Expires
ESC Member	Paul	Andrews	Auditor	Kitsap County	paulandrews@kitsap.gov	5/14/25	5/12/27
ESC Member	Steve	Duenkel	Auditor	Mason County	sduenkel@masoncountywa.gov	5/14/25	
ESC Member	Bryan	Elliott	Auditor	Kittitas County	bryan.elliott@co.kittitas.wa.us	5/14/25	
ESC Member	Linda	Farmer	Auditor	Pierce County	linda.farmer@piercecountywa.gov	5/14/25	5/12/27
ESC Member	Sandy	Jamison	Auditor	Whitman County	sandy.jamison@whitmancounty.gov	5/14/25	5/12/27
ESC Member	Lori	Larsen	Auditor	Stevens County	llarsen@stevenscountywa.gov	5/14/25	5/12/27
ESC Member	Darla	McKay	Auditor	Asotin County	dmckay@asotincountywa.gov	5/14/25	
ESC Member	Julie	Wise	Director of Elections	-	julie.wise@kingcounty.gov	5/14/25	
LOO FICHIDEI	Julio	**130	Photogory of Freedigits	King County	Jane. Wise with Scoulity. Sov	5/ 14/ 25	JI IZIZI